top of page
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Cassie

A Kiss for a Kiss

Helena Hunting is back with book 4 in the All In Series. This is a standalone, but we highly recommend to read them in order!




Cassie’s Review


Do you ever have a story that you didn’t know you needed? This book was exactly that. As a huge fan of the Pucked Series and All In Series, we got to see so much of the characters we fell in love with, and the continuation of their HEA’s, all while having this heartwarming HEA of Jake (Queenie’s dad) and Hanna (Kingston’s Momster).


This is an over 40 love story, which I’ve really come to enjoy. They tend to be less angsty than the younger couples, more confident in their careers and life choices. Open dialogue between characters makes my HEA heart happy!


TW: miscarriage


Blurb

I’m Jake Masterson, single dad, and the General Manager of Seattle’s NHL team. I walked away from a career as a player so I could raise my daughter. For the last twenty-plus years, Queenie has been my main priority, but now she’s getting married.

And there’s a small complication.

A beautiful, sexy complication named Hanna.


She’s my son-in-law’s older sister. Or at least that’s how they were raised. The truth is a little more scandalous than that.

I’ve been drawn to her from the moment I laid eyes on her. And I spent months trying to keep a lid on that attraction.


Until we finally give in.


It starts with one searing kiss, but quickly ends with us between the sheets—and in the shower, and the hot tub, you get the picture—and turns into months of sneaking around.


Here’s the problem: we live on opposite ends of the country. It can’t be anything but casual. And as I’ve already said…it’s complicated.


But when Hanna finds out she’s pregnant…suddenly things get real serious.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Even if it breaks your heart By Erin Hahn

Happy Release Day! https://www.instagram.com/p/C3AszUagrAH/?igsh=MWpxaW9jdjdmMmE2MA== Blurb A heart-buckling ride of a romance by beloved author Erin Hahn, Even If It Breaks Your Heart is about two te

Kindled Souls logo.png

© 2019 Kindled Souls Book Blog. Created with Wix.com

bottom of page