top of page
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Kindled Souls

Christmas in the City

Twelve authors came together this year to write six brand new novellas! And they are FREE!


🎄Cassie’s Review🎄

I enjoyed these six novellas, co-written by some of my favorite authors! All but the last one (Epic by Sarina Bowen and Elle Kennedy) are stand alones. I enjoyed them all, and I appreciated these authors putting this fun book together!


🎄Ashley’s Review🎄 First a disclaimer: I did not read 'Epic' since I haven't read the story that it follows, but I read and thoroughly enjoyed the other five short stories in this anthology. I appreciate the authors who gifted it to us. I liked that each story took place in a different city, allowing readers to travel around the world from the warmth and comfort of our own homes this holiday season. I also really enjoyed the fact that each of these short stories seemed like they could be developed into full-length novels.


🎄Blurb🎄 Twelve bestselling authors came together this holiday season to do something special as a thank you to the romance community. We wanted to share FREE, never-before-published stories born from a spirit of collaboration. These six stories are co-written by authors you may have seen work together often in the past, and by some you've never seen work together before! Each enchanting love story occurs in a different city. New York, Washington, D.C., Dublin, Toronto, Chicago and Paris. Travel all over the world with us this holiday season and fall in love!


Stories included: 'Just The Tip' by Helena Hunting & L.J. Shen 'Baby it’s Cold Outside' by Corinne Michaels & Melanie Harlow 'Kissmas in New York' by Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward 'The Christmas Crown' by Sierra Simone & Kennedy Ryan 'Songbird' by Penny Reid & LH Cosway 'EPIC' by Elle Kennedy & Sarina Bowen

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Kindled Souls logo.png

© 2019 Kindled Souls Book Blog. Created with Wix.com

bottom of page