top of page
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Cassie

The Tourist Attraction

🦌🌲🏔B O O K R E V E I W🏔🌲🦌

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀


Fun, adorable quirky book. Alaska has been on my travel bucket list for a while, and this books only makes me want to visit that much more.


Grumpy quirky hero, that makes you smile with each interaction, Graham checks all the book boyfriend boxes for me.


This was a perfect summer read, lighthearted and will definitely make you smile with the antics and witty/semi sarcastic dialogue.


I’m beyond excited to read the next book in this series.

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

♥️ Cassie

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Even if it breaks your heart By Erin Hahn

Happy Release Day! https://www.instagram.com/p/C3AszUagrAH/?igsh=MWpxaW9jdjdmMmE2MA== Blurb A heart-buckling ride of a romance by beloved author Erin Hahn, Even If It Breaks Your Heart is about two te

Kindled Souls logo.png

© 2019 Kindled Souls Book Blog. Created with Wix.com

bottom of page